Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Roger Detanico
    Gen. Sales Manager

       Subaru of Englewood General Sales Manager
       Email
    : rdetanico@townmotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6043
     
     

    be88c837bccc4e4d8e993373bd4f88b4
  • John Lopes
    Sales Manager

       Subaru of Englewood Sales Manager
       Email
    : jlopes@townmotors.com
       Phone: (201) 816-6057
     
     

    82c3057a21c84072a79780581bf3a1f7
  • Peter Poccia
    Finance Manager

       Subaru of Englewood Finance Manager
       Email
    : Ppoccia@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (877) 460-0730
     
     

    7634ebff6fb443c98b6822ee3e1b5d7a
  • David McCall
    Parts Manager

       Subaru of Englewood Parts Manager
       Email
    : Dmccall@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (888) 364-8079
     
     

    3f9f0308404638d500c4396a260674d7
  • Woodrow McFadden
    Service Manager

       Subaru of Englewood Service Manager
       Email
    : Wmcfadden@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (888) 364-8079 
     
     

    8f6758f6cef04771bdefe35a265acc48
  • Quentin Lamb
    Product Specialist

       Subaru of Englewood Product Specialist
       Email
    : Qlamb@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (877) 460-0730
     
     

    22eb777dcd234017a56d153c43e261b6
  • Rolf Hansen
    Product Specialist

       Subaru of Englewood Product Specialist
       Email
    : Rhansen@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (877) 460-0730
     
     

    9b3d4737ef304d838d3f6080016871d0
  • Larry McGlone
    Product Specialist

       Subaru of Englewood Product Specialist
       Email
    : Lmcglone@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (877) 460-0730
     
     

    7265ff9e7bf244fca7feee04dee93fff
  • Gregory Pla
    Product Specialist

       Subaru of Englewood Product Specialist
       Email
    : gpla@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (888) 364-8079
     
     

    0f098f86c55042789332cf44ca568c3c
  • Jae Choi
    Product Specialist

       Subaru of Englewood Product Specialist
       Email
    : Jchoi@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (877) 460-0730
     
     

    6ad18ec3870546e481f28cbc2ae113b0
  • Manny Najera
    Product Specialist

       Subaru of Englewood Product Specialist
       Email
    : mfnajera@townmotors.com
       Phone: (201) 227-6537
     
     

    5428c24308f94b7cb16dba5565c59ab0
  • Stephanie Hicks
    Product Specialist

       Subaru of Englewood Product Specialist
       Email
    : Shicks@townmotors.com
       Phone: (201) 227-6508
     
     

    61e62a13d2874b8daf63d3820c339118
  • Charles Parsons
    Pre-Owned Coord.

       Subaru of Englewood Pre-Owned Coordinator
       Email
    : Cparsons@townmotors.com
       Phone: (877) 460-0730
     
     

    74faac9a63b641beb95e313286d4668b
  • Kelsey Caires
    Service Coordinator

       Subaru of Englewood Service Coordinator
       Email
    : Kcaires@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (888) 364-8079 
     
     

    a37e9171a68549389d6a6b2207f02c98
  • Joelle Rivera
    Service Advisor

       Subaru of Englewood Service Advisor
       Email
    : Jrivera@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (888) 364-8079 
     
     

    ce3cb1bd4dbf4856ae913cabb8f42a10
  • Jade Linton
    Parts Counterperson

       Subaru of Englewood Parts Counterperson
       Email
    : Jlinton@TownMotors.com
       Phone: (888) 364-8079
     
     

    65692a69eadb42a3aa8b0be5d781228c